Skip to content

Still on Hiatus (mostly)

July 31, 2012

If any of our this blog’s vast readership was wondering why it hasn’t had much activity lately, hopefully the above explains it. A lot more fun picking blueberries and peas with the squidlette than getting pissed reading about all the crap going on in the world. Watching Jon Stewart for news and that’s about it. I’ll probably start paying attention again more once the summer’s over and my garden has gone by.

Hi to melvin and triv and miss d and whoever else might stop by. Drop me a line – I still check in from time to time even if I don’t write much lately.

In the meantime, there are pickles that need to be made….

One Comment leave one →
  1. triv33 permalink
    August 1, 2012 3:48 pm

    I knew if I thunk real hard you’d “feel” a comment over here waiting for you. Stop by the new place. Friday nights I do a music video party~

Leave a Reply

