Skip to content

The Mollusk

April 14, 2009

and a little Transdermal Celebration

and special for Triv

gotta love that polyester and that hideous cravat
and the dancing, oh my gawd!!!

In a Ween state of mind …

Here’s the next thread to fill. Low budget, I know.

Have at it.r

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Stemella permalink*
    April 14, 2009 6:28 pm

    I admit it. I’m evilllllllll! ;)

    • triv33 permalink
      April 14, 2009 6:42 pm

      You are the Devil’s minion. BTW, have you figured out who the F. Scott fan is?

      • Stemella permalink*
        April 14, 2009 6:54 pm

        No, I haven’t. Someone with a big shoulder chip it seems.
        I decided not to spend any time investigating after a few moments thought on the matter. I caught myself trying to guess and then figured I’d rather not know.

        • cometman permalink*
          April 14, 2009 11:40 pm

          After seeing several of their posts, I have an idea. but yeah, at this point who cares. Nice to know I’ve got fans reading me wherever I go though!!!!!

  2. triv33 permalink
    April 14, 2009 6:50 pm

    Oh, youtbubee no workee. Ha!

    • Stemella permalink*
      April 14, 2009 6:56 pm

      Oooooh! Well it works this way if you click on it: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tfb2BJpYsbs&

      You gotta see his dancing. It is something to behold!! Just turn off the volume. I did! :)

      • triv33 permalink
        April 14, 2009 7:24 pm

        I usually try to avoid such language but…SWISH! OMG. That was too funny.

        • Stemella permalink*
          April 14, 2009 9:16 pm

          Glad you thought it amusing too. That lady clapping in the audience with
          the Ferret Fawcet hair…. the 80’s may have been heinous, but the 70’s were hilarious!!

  3. cometman permalink*
    April 15, 2009 8:25 am

    I had the Mollusk on my Xmas list and didn’t get it, probably because nobody who saw my list knew what the hell it was. The Ween tune I’m really feeling right now though is Piss Up A Rope.

Leave a Reply

